Dietary & Allergen Advice
Contains WHEAT/GLUTEN, EGG, and DAIRY. Our products are made in a kitchen where allergens are used and as such we cannot guarantee that any of our products are completely free of all traces especially for people who are highly sensitive. This product is suitable for vegetarians, but not for vegans.
Mixed Berry Pavlova