Dietary & Allergen Advice
Contains WHEAT/GLUTEN, EGG, DAIRY & GELATIN. Our products are made in a kitchen where allergens are used and as such we cannot guarantee that any of our products are completely free of all traces especially for people who are highly sensitive. This product is not suitable for vegetarians.
Cold Brew & Lemonade
Espres O' Tonic
White Tea & Butterfly Pea Flower Latté