Chocolate Mousse, Raspberry Jelly, Chocolate Custard, Chocolate Ganache, Chocolate Tart
Dietary & Allergen Advice
Contains WHEAT/GLUTEN, EGG, DAIRY & GELATIN. Our products are made in a kitchen where allergens are used and as such we cannot guarantee that any of our products are completely free of all traces especially for people who are highly sensitive. This product is not suitable for vegetarians.
Orange & Mango Panna Cotta
Limoncello & Cherry
Vanilla Bourbon Caramel